1/29 Ming PMPS = 301, +4 = 223

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-ming-pmps-290-2-263.210059/

Oops, I fell asleep and didn't test my usual +4 to +6.

And now I'm thinking of increasing this AM instead of PM since Ming usually goes low the second cycle after an increase. If I increase this PM cycle, then his supposed low cycle will fall under a cycle that can't be monitored completely (Wednesday morning).

It's kind of early in the morning so I don't know if anyone's online but should I increase? I was going to give this dose a full 10 cycles to work AND we also haven't been able to test during nadir the last two cycles. Is it wise to increase a cycle early?
 
+5 = 133
+6 = 157

I am now going to leave the house and do things so Ming, do your shenanigans tonight and behave while I'm out getting you more strips and food hahaah I'm also going to look at aquarium stuff for my fish tanks :)
 
What kind of aquarium stuff?

I'm trying to decide. There are two aquarium stores in two opposite directions. One of them just received a new shipment of goldfish from Thailand and another received their weekly shipment of new plants. I don't need anything but I just want to take a look and tank-shop (window-shop).
 
PMPS = 301

I failed at window shopping and came home with plants, a snail, and two african dwarf frogs. As if I didn't have enough to do........ :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
 
+ 4 = 223

Looks like it’s gonna be a yellow cycle. I was hoping to avoid a dramatic third cycle. I remember someone mentioning a yellow cycle means a lower cycle the next. :nailbiting:

We shall see. I’ll test in an hour or two. Tomorrow, my mom may need to leave out some HC
 
Back
Top