Re: 1/29 Mao +3 45 +3.15 59 +4.15 89 +4.5 83
You're in Connecticut, which is 2 hours ahead of me, I think, which would make your current time at 7:00 a.m. I'd say sure, but a small amount, like a snack. You don't want to give a whole lot, though, as it could raise her #s too much. Then, hold off until shot time, unless someone else with more experience than I have tells you otherwise.