1/28 - Wally - AMPS: 291, +6: 385, PMPS: 448, +3: 374....bouncy monday

Wally & Stefano

Active Member
Prev post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-wally-amps-391-2-390-6-374-9-432.210010/

Today we are flying high from the values we were lucky to see on saturday.

I suppose this is an expected bouncing, so I'm not worried.

If i'm correct we have to hold the dose for 5 days after the low cycle since he saw numbers below 100 as cited here:

"....when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. "

Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Wish you a good beginning of the week!! :)
 
You are right, keep holding the dose. You still have a couple more cycles for the depot to fill after the reduced shot so you would be keeping this dose for than reason too.

Did you get a ketones test recently?
 
Back
Top