Wally & Stefano
Member Since 2018
Prev post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-wally-amps-391-2-390-6-374-9-432.210010/
Today we are flying high from the values we were lucky to see on saturday.
I suppose this is an expected bouncing, so I'm not worried.
If i'm correct we have to hold the dose for 5 days after the low cycle since he saw numbers below 100 as cited here:
"....when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. "
Please correct me if I'm wrong.
Wish you a good beginning of the week!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-wally-amps-391-2-390-6-374-9-432.210010/
Today we are flying high from the values we were lucky to see on saturday.
I suppose this is an expected bouncing, so I'm not worried.
If i'm correct we have to hold the dose for 5 days after the low cycle since he saw numbers below 100 as cited here:
"....when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. "
Please correct me if I'm wrong.
Wish you a good beginning of the week!!