La-La Leo (GA)
Very Active Member
Last two BGs are 500+. Yikes.
I still haven't reported to the vet the curve numbers from 1/21/2022. Not sure if I want tolet her know if I'm following TR or SLGS--since I'm still not sure.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-leo-amps-190.258425/
I still haven't reported to the vet the curve numbers from 1/21/2022. Not sure if I want tolet her know if I'm following TR or SLGS--since I'm still not sure.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-leo-amps-190.258425/