TankNRK
Member Since 2022
Precious Post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-lando-amps-92-pmps-92-4-25-50.285903/#post-3145975
Orlando's pre-shot test is much lower than expected in one of the lowest I've ever seen. Wondering if I should give the full .75 or if I should reduce them down to half a unit.
I can only stall for a second 15 minute test and then I have to make a decision in the next 10 minutes. He accidentally got a late shot today by almost an hour and I was late to work.
Thanks everyone!
Orlando's pre-shot test is much lower than expected in one of the lowest I've ever seen. Wondering if I should give the full .75 or if I should reduce them down to half a unit.
I can only stall for a second 15 minute test and then I have to make a decision in the next 10 minutes. He accidentally got a late shot today by almost an hour and I was late to work.
Thanks everyone!