Jessica & Indy
Member Since 2025
Yesterday
Indy decided yesterday that blue is his favorite color. <3 His nadir for the day was at +3 which is weird. My cat is strange. lol. But I am enjoying not seeing the big swings. We are holding at 1u right now. He gets his 2+ sensor back on Friday and those sensors seem to be more accurate so I don't want to do any dose adjustments until then. I know with TR we could potentially be looking at another dose increase since his nadir was over 80. Let's see how the next couple of days go.
Safe surfing everyone!
Indy decided yesterday that blue is his favorite color. <3 His nadir for the day was at +3 which is weird. My cat is strange. lol. But I am enjoying not seeing the big swings. We are holding at 1u right now. He gets his 2+ sensor back on Friday and those sensors seem to be more accurate so I don't want to do any dose adjustments until then. I know with TR we could potentially be looking at another dose increase since his nadir was over 80. Let's see how the next couple of days go.
Safe surfing everyone!