1/28 - Indy AMPS - 145

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Indy decided yesterday that blue is his favorite color. <3 His nadir for the day was at +3 which is weird. My cat is strange. lol. But I am enjoying not seeing the big swings. We are holding at 1u right now. He gets his 2+ sensor back on Friday and those sensors seem to be more accurate so I don't want to do any dose adjustments until then. I know with TR we could potentially be looking at another dose increase since his nadir was over 80. Let's see how the next couple of days go. :-)

Safe surfing everyone!
 
Back
Top