Gracie's Yesterday
1/27 Recap:
AMPS: 261
+2: 256
+4: 274
+6: 294
+10: 288
PMPS: 287
+2: 287
+5: 289
Happy Monday!!! Lots of healing vines and prayers to all who need them today.
Flat yellow yesterday but after nine cycles, she just wasn't getting anywhere so I increased her dose last night because of my BOS :lol: :lol: So far today, she has been quite considerate in not booming down on us....thank you, darling baby girl. The real question is...is this the f1u dose or the new dose? I'm sure Lil Stinka will reveal her cards on her own time. She was curled up on Mike's pillow right next to me when he got home early this morning. He said he woke up about an hour later and she was pushing against his head with her paws so I guess she decided he was hogging "her" pillow. Then she got up and climbed over me to snuggle in. Next thing I know, Tobey climbed up and was not happy that Gracie was where he wanted to be so he squeezed his not so little bottom in and they were like two little sausages crammed into one casing :lol: :lol: But the three of us slept all curled up like that together for the remainder of the night. Love our kitties.... cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon I think it can just get too crowded in there (even though it's a king bed) for Gussie. Because of his arthritis, he is cautious about too many bodies too close too him.
BTW, thank you all who visited last night; I intended to get to condos but I wanted to keep my attention focused on Ruben.
Hope you are having a wonderful day.....pouring down rain here again but we need it.
1/27 Recap:
AMPS: 261
+2: 256
+4: 274
+6: 294
+10: 288
PMPS: 287
+2: 287
+5: 289
Happy Monday!!! Lots of healing vines and prayers to all who need them today.
Flat yellow yesterday but after nine cycles, she just wasn't getting anywhere so I increased her dose last night because of my BOS :lol: :lol: So far today, she has been quite considerate in not booming down on us....thank you, darling baby girl. The real question is...is this the f1u dose or the new dose? I'm sure Lil Stinka will reveal her cards on her own time. She was curled up on Mike's pillow right next to me when he got home early this morning. He said he woke up about an hour later and she was pushing against his head with her paws so I guess she decided he was hogging "her" pillow. Then she got up and climbed over me to snuggle in. Next thing I know, Tobey climbed up and was not happy that Gracie was where he wanted to be so he squeezed his not so little bottom in and they were like two little sausages crammed into one casing :lol: :lol: But the three of us slept all curled up like that together for the remainder of the night. Love our kitties.... cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon I think it can just get too crowded in there (even though it's a king bed) for Gussie. Because of his arthritis, he is cautious about too many bodies too close too him.
BTW, thank you all who visited last night; I intended to get to condos but I wanted to keep my attention focused on Ruben.
I think you are right. Taking her down first did get her to flatten but then she was in higher numbers. So it might be best to forge ahead. Also....could Chip send Gracie the memo about staying above 40 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Dale 'n' Chip said:I think getting up to a good dose may reduce the diving once you flatten out and quash the bouncing.
Hope you are having a wonderful day.....pouring down rain here again but we need it.