Re: 1/ 28 Checkers PMPS 375
reduced from 1unit, to .75.....due to this morning's run of 30's.
If no one wants to comment because I have no SS up to date, I understand.
Haha Celi, you had to remind me of that wisecrack, "I'm ready for ya Checks" :lol:
I'm surprised he's *only* pink tonight, I expected the 'tomato color' ain't gonna say the word, the night's not over. :roll:
I am shocked at how a cat with numbers that high, can feel so good. He's been acting like a baby tonight. It makes me nervous, like the calm before the storm. Okay, the happy, before the storm.
At one point, he raced to beat me to the bathroom, and I thought it was little Clancy, the wild man, when he whizzed by.
He's also been very affectionate and cuddly.....which he rarely is. I'm lucky that he likes to head bump.
Now I gotta figger out what to feed in the morning. I tried a drop of Karo at +1 today, and it did nothing to slow him down.
I can give a little gravy in breffis, but don't know how much is enough, without going overboard. After all, I thought this morning's drop of syrup at +1, was enough to avoid a big drop.
Uh oh, this got longer than I planned. I ain't gonna delete it.