Looking at the SS I am getting the feeling he might be going under 150 at night. You've also had a few low PS (95, 139, 99) that could let us suppose he is dipping under that 150.
So now on interpretation of SLGS. We know not all cycles are equal. When SLGS says "do a curve, and if the nadirs are above 150, increase", is that based on the one arbitrary curve we do, or is that also to take into account our guesstimates of what has been going on during the week?
Because if it's the second case, it might be that the reality of his numbers over the last week is more like (quoting the sticky):
- If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose
And we also have:
"As your cat's blood glucose begins to fall mostly in the desired range [lowest point of the curve approaching 100 mg/dl (5.5 mmol/L) and pre-shot value around or below 300 mg/dl (16.6 mmol/L)], do lengthen the waiting time between dose increases."
-- which could be the situation Silver is in now.
So, if this comes down to an interpretation of the method, I interpret the plural "nadirs" as inviting the CG to look at the whole week, filling in the blanks with the curve being done and the spot checks, and therefore I would lean towards sticking with the current dose, which looks quite good.
But maybe there is a provision for being more agressive here? More experienced advice welcome.