1/26 Tibby AMPS 177

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 26, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    It's lovely to see all that blue on her SS now! :)
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    A beautiful blue trend on that SS :) Nice job!
     
  4. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Should I be raising the dose or holding a bit longer? I can get more data tonight and tomorrow.
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Let's wait till tomorrow when you can get more data and then think about an increase from Thursday?

    Or you could increase tomorrow AM knowing that you can test for the first 2 cycles of the increase.

    Let's ask @Wendy&Neko since we are dealing with high doses.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I didn't get the tag for some reason, but still stumbled upon it. :)

    Since Tibby is getting some lower blues, you could hold this dose for another day. The next couple cycles will give you time to see what he's doing mid cycle.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    OK, thank you. I'm at home today, so I'll get more data. Thank you!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page