Scratches123
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-25-scratches-amps-189-3-200.224756/
Since I gave a reduced dose of .25 on the 23rd I had to start the 6 cycle clock over again (TR) Tonight will be the 6th cycle. I am going to test a couple more times today and will update. The lowest her sugar has been since the 23rd was 115. I'm not liking all these yellows since I gave the reduced dose. Thanks in advance for your help!
Since I gave a reduced dose of .25 on the 23rd I had to start the 6 cycle clock over again (TR) Tonight will be the 6th cycle. I am going to test a couple more times today and will update. The lowest her sugar has been since the 23rd was 115. I'm not liking all these yellows since I gave the reduced dose. Thanks in advance for your help!