Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
AMPS 126, re-tested, 121. Since there isn't enough data to go by we opted to skip his dose this morning. He's only been on Lantus for a week.
We had a busy and very early morning with Do Daa. We reduced him to 3u last night and he still hit a 65 this morning at 330am.
Next test is at +1 to make sure he's going up after his morning food. I'll check back a little later....
SS Updated.
AMPS 126, re-tested, 121. Since there isn't enough data to go by we opted to skip his dose this morning. He's only been on Lantus for a week.
We had a busy and very early morning with Do Daa. We reduced him to 3u last night and he still hit a 65 this morning at 330am.
Next test is at +1 to make sure he's going up after his morning food. I'll check back a little later....