1/25 Zyler AMPS 102/105/96 PMPS 100 +3 75

With his bg of last 7 days he’s earned a reduction. Remember meter variance can be 20% and all are within that. He might just have gotten longer duration the last cycle. He is spending lots of time in normal numbers and his pancreas seems to be waking up.
 
With his bg of last 7 days he’s earned a reduction. Remember meter variance can be 20% and all are within that. He might just have gotten longer duration the last cycle. He is spending lots of time in normal numbers and his pancreas seems to be waking up.
Trying to make sure I understand when to earn reduction. If there is that much meter variance, what was the benefit of holding him at 1U for longer to get 7 days in green?
 
Back
Top