Robyn and Penny
Member Since 2013
I've been holding off on a dose increase because I felt she needed some time to level off but even based on her nadirs in the 100s, I still need to increase, but I feel like she's bouncing like a beach ball! What would you do? SS in signature.
Just saw the last comment about bringing her down a little before increasing again. I was thinking of going back to 1u and holding for a few days to see what happens. I feel like her liver just does not want to help her pancreas and kidneys. Can't we have some unity? lol
Here's her previous thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/penny-amps-395-3-5h-256-6h-236.131934/#post-1358760
Just saw the last comment about bringing her down a little before increasing again. I was thinking of going back to 1u and holding for a few days to see what happens. I feel like her liver just does not want to help her pancreas and kidneys. Can't we have some unity? lol
Here's her previous thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/penny-amps-395-3-5h-256-6h-236.131934/#post-1358760