Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Hello again,
Previous curve was done on 1/18, and the advice was to increase Lantus from 2.5 Units to 2.75 Units.
But his *POST PMPS* ( on the same day) was 70 @+ 8,so on the next day (19/1/2022) at AMPS i reduced his dose to 2.25 Units.
*** His reduction dose is at 80 now.***
This curve was done on day 7,and the Nadir was 99.
It looks like his bg is reading a bit lower in the recent cycle..
Thank you.
Previous curve was done on 1/18, and the advice was to increase Lantus from 2.5 Units to 2.75 Units.
But his *POST PMPS* ( on the same day) was 70 @+ 8,so on the next day (19/1/2022) at AMPS i reduced his dose to 2.25 Units.
*** His reduction dose is at 80 now.***
This curve was done on day 7,and the Nadir was 99.
It looks like his bg is reading a bit lower in the recent cycle..
Thank you.