1.25 Magnolia AMPS 325 and questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

WCR: Furry, Purry, Lovey. Hungry, but she didn't inhale her food. She did climb into bed at 9am and started the "come on, please get up, it's your turn to feed me" routine.

I plan to get a curve today. Is it helpful to get a curve while she may be visiting RBC? Or wasteful?

I had planned to increase her to 5u tonight. Any thoughts on an increase? This is cycle 9 on 4.75u. She has seen blue, but not green.
 
Hi Sara,

Not an expert here by any means, but it seems soon to change doses to me. I would think you aren't very far into the settling in period. But others may say differently.
 
AMPS 325, +2 288, +4 246

Thank you Lydia and Sienne. I'll hold off a bit longer.

I'm going ahead with the curve. So far it's looking normal and curvy.
 
nice flat yellow. :smile:

Sometimes flat yellow leads to action the next cycle, let's see if Magnolia is one of those kitties...
 
Re: 1.25 Magnolia PMPS +2 225

Mellow yellow is better than stinkus pinkus.

She did ok with the poking today, she didn't get too grumpy with me, but I made sure to keep the treats coming. She really does expect them now, every time I poke her ear. Her +2 seems ok. Let's see what tomorrow brings! Goodnight LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top