Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 103 14th cycle f1u
+1: 87
+1.5: 74 fed 6%/drop karo to slow
+2: 73
+3: 63 fed 10%
+4: 87
+5: 77
+6: 62
+7: 58 fed 4%/drop karo
+8: 58
+8.5: 50 fed 10%/drop karo
+9: 71
+10: 105
PMPS: 103 15th cycle f1u
+.5: fed 6%/drop karo
+1: 52 fed 10%/.5 ml karo
+1.5: 68 fed 10%/drop karo
+2.5: 58 fed 10%/drop karo
+3: 39 fed 10%/ml karo
+3.5: 50 fed 10%/2 drops karo
+4: 75
+5: 126
+6: 186
AMPS: 369 16th cycle f1u...shot through bounce; will reduce tonight
+2: 317
+4: 262
Good afternoon LL! I overslept a bit and didn't have a chance to post before I went to TBP. Healing vines go out to Sooty and Rocket..come on boys, it's time to get well!!
WCR: 5Ps in place. Gracie had another beautiful two cycles yesterday and earned a reduction last night with her 39. She has gone below 50 three times on three different days and went below 40 with that number. I did choose to shoot through the bounce this morning but will definitely reduce tonight. However, because she has failed this reduction so many times, I am not going to wait 6 cycles to take her back up if she doesn't get right to work!!! She seems to feel great this morning but I have to wonder if she wonders why we poke the heck out of her some days and other days leave her alone. My poor darling baby...if only she'd get more consistent and not bobble around on us and drop from 58 to 39 in 30 mins WITH a good amount of food and karo on board.
We hope you are all having a great day and leave you with a photo of Gracie's bath time this morning (she has the most adorable little paws) :lol: :lol:
Recap:
AMPS: 103 14th cycle f1u
+1: 87
+1.5: 74 fed 6%/drop karo to slow
+2: 73
+3: 63 fed 10%
+4: 87
+5: 77
+6: 62
+7: 58 fed 4%/drop karo
+8: 58
+8.5: 50 fed 10%/drop karo
+9: 71
+10: 105
PMPS: 103 15th cycle f1u
+.5: fed 6%/drop karo
+1: 52 fed 10%/.5 ml karo
+1.5: 68 fed 10%/drop karo
+2.5: 58 fed 10%/drop karo
+3: 39 fed 10%/ml karo
+3.5: 50 fed 10%/2 drops karo
+4: 75
+5: 126
+6: 186
AMPS: 369 16th cycle f1u...shot through bounce; will reduce tonight
+2: 317
+4: 262
Good afternoon LL! I overslept a bit and didn't have a chance to post before I went to TBP. Healing vines go out to Sooty and Rocket..come on boys, it's time to get well!!
WCR: 5Ps in place. Gracie had another beautiful two cycles yesterday and earned a reduction last night with her 39. She has gone below 50 three times on three different days and went below 40 with that number. I did choose to shoot through the bounce this morning but will definitely reduce tonight. However, because she has failed this reduction so many times, I am not going to wait 6 cycles to take her back up if she doesn't get right to work!!! She seems to feel great this morning but I have to wonder if she wonders why we poke the heck out of her some days and other days leave her alone. My poor darling baby...if only she'd get more consistent and not bobble around on us and drop from 58 to 39 in 30 mins WITH a good amount of food and karo on board.
We hope you are all having a great day and leave you with a photo of Gracie's bath time this morning (she has the most adorable little paws) :lol: :lol: