1/25 Gracie PMPS 311 +2 256 +4 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 103 14th cycle f1u
+1: 87
+1.5: 74 fed 6%/drop karo to slow
+2: 73
+3: 63 fed 10%
+4: 87
+5: 77
+6: 62
+7: 58 fed 4%/drop karo
+8: 58
+8.5: 50 fed 10%/drop karo
+9: 71
+10: 105
PMPS: 103 15th cycle f1u
+.5: fed 6%/drop karo
+1: 52 fed 10%/.5 ml karo
+1.5: 68 fed 10%/drop karo
+2.5: 58 fed 10%/drop karo
+3: 39 fed 10%/ml karo
+3.5: 50 fed 10%/2 drops karo
+4: 75
+5: 126
+6: 186
AMPS: 369 16th cycle f1u...shot through bounce; will reduce tonight
+2: 317
+4: 262


Good afternoon LL! I overslept a bit and didn't have a chance to post before I went to TBP. Healing vines go out to Sooty and Rocket..come on boys, it's time to get well!!

WCR: 5Ps in place. Gracie had another beautiful two cycles yesterday and earned a reduction last night with her 39. She has gone below 50 three times on three different days and went below 40 with that number. I did choose to shoot through the bounce this morning but will definitely reduce tonight. However, because she has failed this reduction so many times, I am not going to wait 6 cycles to take her back up if she doesn't get right to work!!! She seems to feel great this morning but I have to wonder if she wonders why we poke the heck out of her some days and other days leave her alone. My poor darling baby...if only she'd get more consistent and not bobble around on us and drop from 58 to 39 in 30 mins WITH a good amount of food and karo on board.

We hope you are all having a great day and leave you with a photo of Gracie's bath time this morning (she has the most adorable little paws) :lol: :lol:
 

Attachments

  • 025 (3).JPG
    025 (3).JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 493
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262

don't you love it when they sit like that I have so many pics of DL in that pose :lol: she is adorable Marjorie and moving down in the right direction today
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262

She really is a gorgeous cat, just gleaming in the sunshine! Looks like she's working on clearing the bounce, so I'll just cheer her on :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262

There you are, I missed you this morning. Nice slow slide this morning Gracie, keep up the slow work! :-D
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262

OK Gracie,

Be nice and gentle on the slide here. It is great to see the bounce clearing quickly too.


That is a gorgeous girl you have there ...so brilliant in the sunshine.
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262

Miss Gracie, such a pretty girl! With a pretty bounce-break too! Hope you guys slide on into blues tonight!!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie AMPS 369 +2 317 +4 262 +7 248 +10.5 299

Celi, Lisa, Anne, Ann, Beth, and Christie: I'm glad you enjoyed Gracie's photo...she is an adorable little thing and so plush. She has the softest coat EVER.

So...not too bad of a number considering the vetty visit. In the past, she has shot up to 400 so even tho this is barely yellow, it's much better than red. The NRT vet was very happy with Gracie's progress; she tested 10 on all her organs. She went through a ton of things (metals, pesticides, plastics, chemicals, etc) to make sure that her system was totally detoxed and there was nothing affecting her pancreas. YAY!! She doesn't have to go back for two months now.

I'm actually about to leave for a girls' night out of bunco with my gal pals since Mike is home. Rare for me to do it when I have the chance to spend time with him but he really wanted me to get out and have some FUN while he was home. I'm so excited!! And they always have the best food :lol: :lol: So I'll go for a little bit and then come back and shoot Grace while we're all eating and then run back over...it's very close. Mike wants to learn how to give Gracie her shots but we just haven't had the time and he did not want to try when her numbers were so awesome. So it's no big deal to run back quickly. Hope you all have a great evening and I'll try to catch some condos in the next few days but with work, it might be Friday.

Hey guys!!! So glad we got the KTSS around to everyone who needed it! Now we just need Sooty and Rocket, Do Lou, the little baby girl, Mannie to get all better!! No vetty smell on me or Tobes!!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie PMPS 311

DH here - 311 at pmps. Marjorie just came back to shoot, and is now at the high stakes bunco night. Hope she wins enough money for us to retire. Hoping Gracie has a nice slide to blues and greens. We gave her a dose reduction to 1u tonight.
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie PMPS 311

Woot! A reduction! Go Gracie!

Uh, maybe Marjorie should just try for enough to buy strips. That should be a good amount!
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie PMPS 311

I was thinking along the same lines as Ann; Marjorie should win enough for a couple of boxes of strips!!

I love the photo of Gracie.
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie PMPS 311

wow- and how did I miss your condo today? :oops: :oops: I could have sworn I posted here... shessh!

What a wonderful photo of Gracie - she is such a beautiful kitty. I am glad that you went out with your friends, and kudos to Mike for making sure you went. I hope you have a great time!

Congrats on the dosecrease -well earned miss Gracie!

Gracie - thanks for all your help with the KTSS today - and Tobey too. There were so many kitties! And then... me! Who would have thunked that! Hey you wanna come over? Rusty is here. We are just chillaxin'... See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/25 Gracie PMPS 311 +2 256

DH here - Well, 256 at +2. About the same nice rate of descent as today, and since she doesn't have to go to the vet tonight, maybe she will keep coming down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top