1/25 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 133- .2u/ +8.5 ~ 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3823&p=37701#p37701

Is he bouncing from the 50's? Not sure. He was working on a fur ball around 3:00 a.m., but I did not find much this morning. He also had LB action at that time, a nice smelly for the bedroom! So, not sure exactly what is going on here. He is ready for his breffus and was furry and purry for test...seems to be feeling good....

Have a great Munnerday LL...off to feed, shoot and then tbp!
 
Re: 1/25 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 133- .2u

Have a great day, Deb. Hope the little bounce or whatever it is, is quick.
 
Re: 1/25 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 133- .2u

Good morning Deb. Hope that Spots little bounce ends soon. Have a good day at tbp.
 
well, taking into consideration that his amps was so high, this number looks pretty good. I'm going to watch the next cycle and see what happens. If no improvement, I am going to go back to the .3u. Any input would be greatly appreciated.
 
I would hold for at least another day. pretty far into .2 to be loosing it. could be the moon or the stars or just because. do not rush it. you know an increase will bring him back without problems. sure nothing else is going on?? steal a bite of dry somewhere
 
Re: 1/25 Deb's Spot PMPS ~ 113 - .2u

Ok, Spot surfed the blues all day today...guess he wanted to put some snazz into our lives. He was getting tired of being consistent and predictable.
I don't think he got into any illegal snacks here, Dian. Snacks are locked up like fort knox, so I know that isn't what's up. I'm thinking maybe I should start a new cart.....who knows...Will hold on to this dose a little while longer and see what happens. Thanks for your input, my friend.
 
Re: 1/25 Deb's Spot PM +4 ~ 94

yea, we got a green today! I hope that he continues! Let's keep our fingers crossed that he does!
Spot is a very happy kitty regardless of his numbers. Sat on the arm of my chair, purring up a storm for a little bit this evening. He was happy to oblige with his test since he saw the freeze dried chix treats next to me, and is now waiting in the bedroom for his nini snack.
Will be doding a +7 test again tonight and hope to see more greens then....hope and hope!!
Nini everyone.
 
I think it was Nancy today who said, "bee doesnt know her numbers". hahahaha! So true, eh? Glad that Spot was still feeling a-okay!
You know I did have to do a few dbl takes to make sure it was the right Deb/Spot when I saw those AMPS.

Here's to a more usual tomorrow!!! drinking24
 
Scrolling down Spot's SS is pretty amazing. I also had to chuckle when you referred to 133 as "high." I'm glad to see Spot back in the green.
 
Re: 1/25 Deb's Spot PM +7 ~ 86

Yea, looks like he's heading down nicely!
Thanks guys, for visiting our condo. Lol, Sienna, yes, 133 is a high number for Spot. I know lots of you guys would love to have that number, and I'm not complaining, but as you saw on our ss, it is high.
Well btb after a small snakuz for spot!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top