1/25 Autumn pmps-207, Casey pmps-255

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, Casey amps-313

Oh my goodness!! Both in tutu land! Love your sense of humor
 
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, Casey amps-313

It wasn't unexpected with Casey going 24hrs. without insulin, and bouncing off lord only knows how low he actually went because he nadirs early than Autumn. Then starting him back at a much reduced dose.

And this seems to be Autumn's new pattern dive and bounce. sigh, all on a drop. Probably shouldn't have shot that 91. Think I'm gonna set a no shoot number of 120.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, Casey amps-313

Did you mean it WAS expected for Casey since he went 24 hrs with no insulin or did I miss something?

Dive and Bounce starring Ms Autumn! Yayyyyyy! The crowd goes wild!

She's been doing that as long as Lucian and I have been here. ECID guess all cats have their patterns. At least they aren't in the black hole.
 
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, +6-165,Casey amps-313,+6-210

Yes...WAS expected...d@mn auto correct was posting from my phone.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, +6-165,Casey amps-313,+6-210

So I'm asking everybody! Do you know how to make a new SS for Lucian? I'm lost. ohmygod_smile

Never mind I think I got it. Bless BJM!
 
Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, +6-165,Casey amps-313,+6-210

I had Sue do Casey's for me.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top