Re: 1/25 Autumn amps-308, Casey amps-313
It wasn't unexpected with Casey going 24hrs. without insulin, and bouncing off lord only knows how low he actually went because he nadirs early than Autumn. Then starting him back at a much reduced dose.
And this seems to be Autumn's new pattern dive and bounce. sigh, all on a drop. Probably shouldn't have shot that 91. Think I'm gonna set a no shoot number of 120.
Mel and The Fur Gang