Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/23 Condo
1/23 RECAP:
• AMPS~164, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~130 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~80 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~44 fed .25oz. 15%
• +3:30~57 fed .25oz. 9%
• +4~52 fed .15oz. 9%
• +5~39 fed .15oz. 15% + syrup
• +5:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +6~44 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~43 fed .15oz. 18%
• +7~42 fed .15oz. 18% + syrup
• +7:30~59 fed .15oz. 9%
• +8~47 fed .15oz. 18%
• +8:30~54 fed .15oz. 15%
• +9~52
• +9:30~48 fed .15oz. 9%
• +10~56
• +10:30~60
• +11~63
• PMPS~80, fed .50oz. 0%, no shot
• +2~154 finished dinner 1
• +4 fed .50oz. 0% chicken
• +6 fed .50oz. 0% chicken
• AMPS~379, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! We took th night off last night after the marathon yesterday, no shot so it was a good opportunity to give her ears a rest after I saw her start to go up. I even skipped the +11 test and gave myself an extra half hour in bed.
It looks like the Lantus shed is depleted this morning. Now to see what the Lev will do on it's own.
WCR Just 4 Ps this morning, surprising considering all the extra food yesterday, but it is still early. Last night Tess wanted dinner out of force of habit, but didn't eat that much so I spread it out and just gave her some grilled chicken for din 2 and 3, we did a piece specially for her w/ no marinade. White Mouse is still missing although I did find the tail yesterday. Tess has been going around looking under all the furniture for him.
Still a sleepy bean this morning, I think I'll BTB after +1.
1/23 RECAP:
• AMPS~164, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~130 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~80 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~44 fed .25oz. 15%
• +3:30~57 fed .25oz. 9%
• +4~52 fed .15oz. 9%
• +5~39 fed .15oz. 15% + syrup
• +5:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +6~44 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~43 fed .15oz. 18%
• +7~42 fed .15oz. 18% + syrup
• +7:30~59 fed .15oz. 9%
• +8~47 fed .15oz. 18%
• +8:30~54 fed .15oz. 15%
• +9~52
• +9:30~48 fed .15oz. 9%
• +10~56
• +10:30~60
• +11~63
• PMPS~80, fed .50oz. 0%, no shot
• +2~154 finished dinner 1
• +4 fed .50oz. 0% chicken
• +6 fed .50oz. 0% chicken
• AMPS~379, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .1u Lev Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! We took th night off last night after the marathon yesterday, no shot so it was a good opportunity to give her ears a rest after I saw her start to go up. I even skipped the +11 test and gave myself an extra half hour in bed.
WCR Just 4 Ps this morning, surprising considering all the extra food yesterday, but it is still early. Last night Tess wanted dinner out of force of habit, but didn't eat that much so I spread it out and just gave her some grilled chicken for din 2 and 3, we did a piece specially for her w/ no marinade. White Mouse is still missing although I did find the tail yesterday. Tess has been going around looking under all the furniture for him.
Still a sleepy bean this morning, I think I'll BTB after +1.