Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Lovely People!
Last night looked like it had the makings of a lovely curve. I thought this mornings AMPS would be in the pink.
Recap:
PMPS 432 1.8u given and fed
+2 348
+4 183
+6 129 1oz food given
+7 163
AMPS 418
Yes, still ugly numbers but I see it as some progress! How so you may ask? Well, there wasn't a sharp dip in the curve. We held at blues for nadir which is what I need right now to reduce the bounce at AMPS. Horrible 418 is the lowest we've gotten since he sank too low a few cycles back. We are trending downward on AMPS/PMPS. We are the best of the worst! :smile:
My gut was telling me to reduce this dose further to 1.6u but I held it here for another cycle. I think I will get out of redsville on a further .2 reduction. Mulling over when to start 1.6u...
Downside to today is I will be shooting late tonight. I have a work event this evening and DH will still be commuting in when Jax needs his dose. Probably get shot 1 hr late. Hate doing this as we need to make up all the ground we can get.
Hope everyone has a good day today!
Last night looked like it had the makings of a lovely curve. I thought this mornings AMPS would be in the pink.
Recap:
PMPS 432 1.8u given and fed
+2 348
+4 183
+6 129 1oz food given
+7 163
AMPS 418
Yes, still ugly numbers but I see it as some progress! How so you may ask? Well, there wasn't a sharp dip in the curve. We held at blues for nadir which is what I need right now to reduce the bounce at AMPS. Horrible 418 is the lowest we've gotten since he sank too low a few cycles back. We are trending downward on AMPS/PMPS. We are the best of the worst! :smile:
My gut was telling me to reduce this dose further to 1.6u but I held it here for another cycle. I think I will get out of redsville on a further .2 reduction. Mulling over when to start 1.6u...
Downside to today is I will be shooting late tonight. I have a work event this evening and DH will still be commuting in when Jax needs his dose. Probably get shot 1 hr late. Hate doing this as we need to make up all the ground we can get.
Hope everyone has a good day today!