1/23 Tibby AMPS 228

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 23, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yay! Very good. I hope you get to his good dose soon. :bighug:
     
  3. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    He's going blue! I haven't upped the dose yet, but I probably will tonight. He hasn't hit any green yet.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Lets see if we see green today! :)
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.
  5. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    He's doing a little roller coaster today.
     
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yeah. Maybe get one more test at +9. Though I think he's going to be flattish all day.
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.
  7. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    I'm doing a whole curve today anyway, so I'm glad I'm catching this. I'm going to try to stay with TR, but I'll do a curve twice a week, I think, to try to get more data. His numbers seem to have improved overall since I started TR.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. With TR you can increase faster and get to a dose where you see good numbers more quickly than SLGS.
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.
  9. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    OK, I increased his dose tonight. I can watch him tonight and tomorrow. I'm sticking with TR to see if I can get enough data while working, and if not, I can at least do a curve on Wednesday.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Such good numbers!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page