1/22 Tibby AMPS 242 Enough data?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 22, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    He went blue overnight. Not enough, but it's something.
     
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He's not new to blues, so I don't know if you should hold the dose 10 cycles. Let's ask @Wendy&Neko
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With TR, nadirs under 200 you hold the dose 6-10 cycles. Given it's the weekend now, might be a good time to see how he responds to a new dose.
     
    Bandit's Mom and Amy&Tibby like this.
  5. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    OK. I just gave him his old dose, but I'll start tonight.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page