1/23 Lily PMPS 53 +.5=88 +1.5=54 +2=57 +2.5 =57 +3=50 +3.5=79 +4. 5=75 +6=126

Ok. With TR you would shoot. I would feed some mc and check in 30 minutes. Are you up for it? If you stall she will stop under 50 and you will earn a reduction and need to skip.
 
Your other options would be to shoot a BCS dose of .50 and feed mc and check in 30 or skip and then a reduction won’t be earned.
 
Last edited:
You can do this!! You’ve got help! This is going to help Lily stay in healing green numbers for longer.
And just keep in mind that if you ever end up with a preshot below 50, you don’t shoot ever. 50 is the lowest number we shoot.
 
I just saw the 88 on your ss. Change it to say 88@+.5. I think what happened possibly a double dip but maybe just a late nadir. Test in an hour. You okay? I knew this was coming. Now I hope she has a nice flat green cycle but she still could bounce. She’s getting g more and more used to normal numbers. :D
 
I just saw the 88 on your ss. Change it to say 88@+.5. I think what happened possibly a double dip but maybe just a late nadir. Test in an hour. You okay? I knew this was coming. Now I hope she has a nice flat green cycle but she still could bounce. She’s getting g more and more used to normal numbers. :D
Ok, yes I am good. Thx!
 
Butters is a late nadir cat. That’s why I’ve had the opportunity to shoot a number of 50ish preshots. If Lily is also a late nadir cat, you’ll be seeing more of those too, as she spends more time in the greens :D.
 
I just saw the 88 on your ss. Change it to say 88@+.5. I think what happened possibly a double dip but maybe just a late nadir. Test in an hour. You okay? I knew this was coming. Now I hope she has a nice flat green cycle but she still could bounce. She’s getting g more and more used to normal numbers. :D
Lily s 54 at +1.5
 
Back
Top