1/23 jade amps 321 PMPS 380

It will take at least 6 cycles for the depot to build up and for this dose to show its true colors. Patience is required.

Have you thought about lowering your reduction number?
 
It will take at least 6 cycles for the depot to build up and for this dose to show its true colors. Patience is required.

Have you thought about lowering your reduction number?
I’m going to take @Wendy&Neko advice and take her next reduction when she falls below 80 instead of AT 80. If that doesn’t help, then we will try 70.
 
Your choice whether you try 70 or 75 next, should you need to. 70 on the AT is getting close to the reduction point of 68 used by those following TR.

Looks like a New Dose Wonkiness day.
 
It will take at least 6 cycles for the depot to build up and for this dose to show its true colors. Patience is required.

Have you thought about lowering your reduction number?
Patience is not my strong suit. :banghead:
But, I’m trying.
 
Last time I checked (yesterday?) you were increasing Monday. I guess you did it yesterday, and I hope it helps Jade! It’s new dose wonkiness now. Hang in there.
 
Last time I checked (yesterday?) you were increasing Monday. I guess you did it yesterday, and I hope it helps Jade! It’s new dose wonkiness now. Hang in there.
I was just worried about another day of reds so I started last night. I wish I hadn’t given her the reduction at 80 because I really think I may have given her a partial shot at some point in the two before that. I just wasn’t sure. :blackeye:
 
Back
Top