Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
SS UPATED
AMPS @ 65
I need to decrease his 2U's to 1.75U, Do I still give him a FULL shot this morning @ 8:45am EST? OR half a dose?
Thanks in advance
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
AMPS @ 65
I need to decrease his 2U's to 1.75U, Do I still give him a FULL shot this morning @ 8:45am EST? OR half a dose?
Thanks in advance
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
