1/22 Six's PMPS 363, +2 353, +5 372, +6 372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Very Active Member
Good Morning LL. TGIF to all the beans and kitties!!!

WCR: Mr. Chill as usual. Had a intense play date last night...me, Six and the kitty catcher. Grabbed 300 at +5 so I am not sure he hit any yellows...

Won't be around today to catch any spot checks...should I be thinking of a dose increase tonight or tomorrow? It's been 4 cycles since his greens and blues, 10 total cycles on his current dose. This where I need help with the protocol...there was obviously a breakthrough, but still might not be the right dose, how long do I was to see if these pinks clear?

I will catch some more numbers tonight.

yesterday's condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3516
 
Re: 1/22 Six's AMPS 313

Hi Amy!

lets see what they say later on...maybe u can grab some checks tonight to see what Six is up to

Have a good friday!!
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363 dosecrease?

Hi Amy,

just throwing this out there, was looking at ur SS, how old is ur current lantus? maybe I missed it, but I think I counted 37 days?

will u be able to get some checks this evening?
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363 dosecrease?

We're at 42 days on the Lantus. I hope to go at least two months on a vial/pen (kept in the fridge). How long did you use your vial/cartridge?

I might think it's the Lantus, but two days ago we had the blues and greens and he's done something similar to this on 1/9 and 1/11.

Thoughts?
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363 dosecrease?

Amy and Six said:
We're at 42 days on the Lantus. I hope to go at least two months on a vial/pen (kept in the fridge). How long did you use your vial/cartridge?

I might think it's the Lantus, but two days ago we had the blues and greens and he's done something similar to this on 1/9 and 1/11.

Thoughts?

yea I saw those greens too... thought I'd ask.
I didn't go longer than about a month I believe it was, just for my own piece of mind.
sorry not much help here...I'm just puzzled dont mind me @-) lol
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363 dosecrease?

I am always puzzled!!! :lol: :lol: Amy I am no hope but just wanted to say Hi.
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363, +2 353, +5 372 question?

should I be thinking of a dose increase tonight or tomorrow? It's been 4 cycles since his greens and blues, 10 total cycles on his current dose. This where I need help with the protocol...there was obviously a breakthrough, but still might not be the right dose, how long do I was to see if these pinks clear?

+5 not so hot...

looking for some advice on increasing his dose.

thank u LL!
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363, +2 353, +5 372 question?

Rebound can take up to 72 hours to clear. I would probably shoot the same dose in the morning, then get some spot checks (are you off tomorrow?) to see where he is going. Most likely you'll be able to increase in the morning.
 
Re: 1/22 Six's PMPS 363, +2 353, +5 372 question?

i'm off tomorrow and can get plenty of spot checks. gonna wait up another 30 minutes to check the +6.

if he's hanging out in the 300s tomorrow, the plan is to increase his dose to 2.25 in starting with evening cycle.

i'll stick to the plan unless six has other ideas or anyone else gives me a good reason not to increase.

thanks libby!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top