dmartini4
Very Active Member
hi everyone!
looks like almost everyone is having a good day!
Shakes is having a great day!
his amps was 236, so I shot a skinny 4 units
his +4 was132
and +7 was 129
Surfing the blues all day long!!
Now here is my problem and I am freaking out today
I have to fly to Florida tomorrow for work
I will shoot up Shakes in the am, but I will not be home unitl
Tuesday night.....
Shakespeare will NOT let my husband take his blood, they fight like crazy and Shakes always wins
so I am thinking of letting him forgo the testing and just shoot a very reduced amount, like maybe 3.2
I KNOW!!! but I dont know what else to do...suggestions if anyone has any..
and It is also killing me cause he if starting to look good for real this time and he is not drinking a lot
and for the first time today his pee was a normal size...that has not happened in a year!
I have to go finish packing now :sad:
looks like almost everyone is having a good day!
Shakes is having a great day!
his amps was 236, so I shot a skinny 4 units
his +4 was132
and +7 was 129
Surfing the blues all day long!!
Now here is my problem and I am freaking out today
I have to fly to Florida tomorrow for work
I will shoot up Shakes in the am, but I will not be home unitl
Tuesday night.....
Shakespeare will NOT let my husband take his blood, they fight like crazy and Shakes always wins
so I am thinking of letting him forgo the testing and just shoot a very reduced amount, like maybe 3.2
I KNOW!!! but I dont know what else to do...suggestions if anyone has any..
and It is also killing me cause he if starting to look good for real this time and he is not drinking a lot
and for the first time today his pee was a normal size...that has not happened in a year!
I have to go finish packing now :sad: