1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, PMPS=368,+4=304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
+4=156
+8=143
AMPS=227 ~ .75u Lev (2nd day)

Yesterday's Condo
WCR: Shadow is purring and eating well...rest of Ps to come later. Don't know where my little smart boy was this morning...he never bothered to come to wake me. Alarm did not go off, I woke a half hour later than shot time, stumbling around realizing coffee was not on = Power outage :shock: After I have my coffee and visit a few condos, I will have the task of correcting all the flashing clocks in the whole place.
Hope everyone has a pleasant Friday out there.....
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

oh no power out! I guess this AMPS isn't so bad since it is 1/2 hour late (maybe he was lower then?) I hope he gives you a nice easy day in the blues (?greens) hopefully soon he is going to be going for the :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . So while things are smooth and uneventful can I suggest you count test strips and if needed go to Walmart :-D
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

You read my mind Monique!!! nailbite_smile I am well into the box nailbite_smile and am getting so nervous.
Will head to make my appearance at Walmart today for sure.
I just don't feel safe with no back up boxes in my arsenal. :lol:
Thank you, as always, for sharing your predictions with me.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

If I dont have 100 strip backup, I feel nervous & I use aviva accu check meter.... ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Hope the lights stay on today & you get :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: from Sweet Shadow! Have A GOOD fRIDAY..
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Come on Shadow...lets get another pretty blue surf today!

Maybe you & Bee should hold paws & get through these dosecreases together!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Look out WalMart..Pat's coming in to restock the mother-load. :lol:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

That was nice of Shadow to wake you up since the alarms didn't work due to power outage. Now if you could just teach him to fix all those flashing clocks.... :lol:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Nancy & Bee said:
Come on Shadow...lets get another pretty blue surf today!

Maybe you & Bee should hold paws & get through these dosecreases together!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Look out WalMart..Pat's coming in to restock the mother-load. :lol:


LOL!!! What is up with everyone today? Oh yea it's friday and you can all stay up late and spotcheck all nite!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Shadow, stop messin' with ur ma, maybe he needs the darkness to do his shadowee adventures :o
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Hey Pat
Good thing the power came back so you could get your coffee. Priorities!
Lets hope Shadow is going to go visit some more blues today. I just peaked at his ss.
Is he in pink?
Shadowe really now. Behave for mommy.
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow +4=328

+4=328

Yup Randi...he went up to Pink. sigh. :YMSIGH:
I am NOT a happy camper when there's no coffee...
Guess I will attempt a shopping spree...
need refills on kitty and Bean supplies....knock myself out doing something constructive for a change. :mrgreen:
This little guy :YMSIGH: really sums up how I feel today, if you can watch it for a minute... :YMSIGH: LOL
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Yike, no coffee - so Shadow knew not to wake you until you could get the brew made. No sticking his ears when your eyes can't focus.

Hey - Pedro and Shadow are on the same dose. These boys really are a pair.
Happy shopping (cept you have to go to Walmart, hope you have enough coffee in you)
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, +6=476

+4=328
+6=476
This is terrible.....what are you doing Shadow? The dosecrease is not holding very well, is it? Such a little bit
makes such a difference? Weird....
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227 +6=476

Oh Shadow what is going on with you. Red is not your color and well pink, not good for you either.
Pat I picture this very large closet in your house filled to the brim with strips, snacks, food and a lot of coffee.
Putty was very high this morning too.......a rather unmanly pink. Don't be sad, he will come back down. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow +9=431

+9=431

He did come down, Miriam! :lol: And the largest closet I have doesn't have all those goodies....it has
a cardboard box at the bottom with a nice towel....Raja's hiding place.... :-D
But i do have 2 unopened boxes of test strips in my possession. (took the last one in the display case & asked the cashier behind the desk for another which she found....) I am rich. Rich with plenty of test strips. :lol: Breathing easier about that....restocked the food and freeze-dried chicken. Now I can sit back and RELAX....

AND wonder why the HECK SHADOW IS IN THE REDS NOW!!!!! :roll:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Shadow, what in the world. You are going the wrong way.
Don't you know that mama bean has a good supply of test strips so she can test when you are green.
Get out of the reds.
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

Uh Shadow - what's up with these numbers today? Are you upset because your bean was out shopping and wasn't home with you? But look on the bright side, lots of strips to do pokus with and nummy nummy fudz to eat. Come on down from there baby.
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

What's up with Shadow today? Has Shadow been eating his bean's (coffee) beans? Doesn't Shadow know that beans are HC?
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow PMPS=368

PMPS=368 ~ .75u (2nd day)

All P's in place today...very disappointing day for numbers though.... :sad:
 
Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, PMPS=368

(((Pat)))

How frustrating for you!!

Shadow is pulling his rubber kitty syndrome on you again. Hope he comes back down for you tomorrow!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top