1/22 Putty AMPS 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3435

I don't like this pink on manly Putty.
He likes to stay high for about 5 days after going low so then we add fat back to the dose so he can then throw out a nice number like
oh say a 25. dancing_cat
He is very tired this morning. All p's fine.
 
Re: 1/22 Putty PM +2.5 76

This is a big drop.....over 100 points in 2 and 1/2 hours. I will have to watch this little guy. I hope he is not planning a pj party tonight. ohmygod_smile
 
Sneaky Putty.....who wudda thunk it with those AMPS today... :lol:
have fun miriam! af raid Shadow and I will not be attending if you guys decide to throw a pajama party tonight :sad: ....
Have fun if you do....and don't trust that silly Putty...not for a minute! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/22 Putty PM +4.5 44

I knew it. I have this sixth sense about when he is going to drop low. I wish I could predict some other things like say......the lottery numbers instead of Putty's bg. :roll:
 
Re: 1/22 Putty PM +4.5 44

Miriam and Putty said:
I knew it. I have this sixth sense about when he is going to drop low. I wish I could predict some other things like say......the lottery numbers instead of Putty's bg. :roll:


Well first ya gotta start a lottery number spreadsheet.....

and this on a lower dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top