Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
1/21/25
Amps 142 Libre
Well, so far, Ivy is off to a rapid start to the finish line today. She’s saying lots of green numbers on her Libre, which are higher on a handheld, but she’s having a very active cycle.
I can’t imagine it’s any reaction so quickly to the increased dose of methimazole for her T4 levels. This is only the second day I gave an increased dose of 5 mg in the a.m. cycle. The PM cycle will remain the same at 2.5 mg.
She came looking for me overnight in my bedroom and we picked her up and put her on the bed and she was purring and kneading on me in the middle of the night
She decided to spend the night upstairs with us. Happy to see her, want to do that
I need to attempt to do a manicure and pedicure today with the queen so we’ll see how that goes
I hope everybody has a safe day and stay warm
Amps 142 Libre
Well, so far, Ivy is off to a rapid start to the finish line today. She’s saying lots of green numbers on her Libre, which are higher on a handheld, but she’s having a very active cycle.
I can’t imagine it’s any reaction so quickly to the increased dose of methimazole for her T4 levels. This is only the second day I gave an increased dose of 5 mg in the a.m. cycle. The PM cycle will remain the same at 2.5 mg.
She came looking for me overnight in my bedroom and we picked her up and put her on the bed and she was purring and kneading on me in the middle of the night
She decided to spend the night upstairs with us. Happy to see her, want to do that

I need to attempt to do a manicure and pedicure today with the queen so we’ll see how that goes
I hope everybody has a safe day and stay warm


)