Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
1/21/2012 Zener
+11 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 482, 2ns cycle @1.0u, 1.45oz 11%, 1/16t miralax
+1 0.9oz 11%
Zener is doing fine this morning. I increased the dose from 0.75u to 1.0u last night and he came down to the yellow floor. It looks like a bit of a bounce this morning. confused_cat grr_red His appetite is good and he had a little picnic this morning. Now he is taking bath in the chair by my desk. Might be time for 3rd breffis.
I'm really glad to see Moonie is feeling better this morning and eating. Happy Caturday LL!
Liz
1/21/2012 Zener
+11 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 482, 2ns cycle @1.0u, 1.45oz 11%, 1/16t miralax
+1 0.9oz 11%
Zener is doing fine this morning. I increased the dose from 0.75u to 1.0u last night and he came down to the yellow floor. It looks like a bit of a bounce this morning. confused_cat grr_red His appetite is good and he had a little picnic this morning. Now he is taking bath in the chair by my desk. Might be time for 3rd breffis.
I'm really glad to see Moonie is feeling better this morning and eating. Happy Caturday LL!
Liz