1/21 Zener PMPS 388;+1 449;+2 419

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

1/21/2012 Zener
+11 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 482, 2ns cycle @1.0u, 1.45oz 11%, 1/16t miralax
+1 0.9oz 11%

Zener is doing fine this morning. I increased the dose from 0.75u to 1.0u last night and he came down to the yellow floor. It looks like a bit of a bounce this morning. confused_cat grr_red His appetite is good and he had a little picnic this morning. Now he is taking bath in the chair by my desk. Might be time for 3rd breffis.

I'm really glad to see Moonie is feeling better this morning and eating. Happy Caturday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 482 boing!

OUCH! Zener... nooooo, not the place to be. Sorry for the bounce Liz, maybe a bit of NDW too. I hope Zener settles into the new dose soon. Right Zener? you will like this dose, yes?

I am glad all else is well in ZenerVille. I love the picnincs. :-D
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 482;+2 516 boing!

1/21/2012 Zener
+11 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 482, 2ns cycle @1.0u, 1.45oz 11%, 1/16t miralax
+1 0.9oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5PP
+2 516, 0.95oz 11%

Ouch.
Liz
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 482;+2 516 boing!

Bounces are part of life here, not to worry, Zener will come down soon..Congrats on the dose crease, I'm sure it will help. Could be a little NDW, but whatever give it 6 cycles, I'm sure it will be good!
Hugs & Lubs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 482;+2 516 boing!

Zener.....not what your mamaLiz bean wants to see...come back down from there.

I'm glad his appy is better and he's doing better over all. Wow...what a ride that was. Glad it is behind you.

Have a super day, Liz.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener PMPS 388

1/21/2012 Zener
+11 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 482, 2nd cycle @1.0u, 1.45oz 11%, 1/16t miralax
+1 0.9oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/5PP
+2 516, 0.95oz 11%
+4.5 0.5oz 11%
+6 464, 0.65oz 11%
+7.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
+8.5 FDCh
PMPS 388, 3rd cycle @1.0u, 1.9oz 11%, 1/16t miralax

Zener was hungry tonight! He was a REAL lumberjack, having his picnic in the snow. :lol: :lol: And it was perfect, he started asking for food about 10 mins before it was time to test him. I sure am glad to see that stinky pinky! Let's not stay here very long, ok, Zener? Anne is doing fine. There is some finishing up work tomorrow then she heads home on Monday morning. We are sure ready for her to be home too. :-D

Michelle: Yes, that ugly cycle this morning was exactly like the cycle 2 days ago when I increased his dose, so maybe some NDW.
Lydia, Linda, Roni, Tena, Tracy and Melissa: Thanks for visiting. I think he is listening tonight. He is quite the bouncy kitty. :roll:
Marjorie: It has been quite a ride. He is eating better now than since he was diagnosed. So that is VERY encouraging. Paws crossed.
Liz
 
Re: 1/21 Zener PMPS 388

I'm sorry about that icky bounce this morning, but I'm soooo glad to hear how well Zener is eating! "Lumberjack" - lol!!! I'm sure that bounce will be history in no time. Have a great evening!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top