Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/20 Condo
1/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~276, fed 1.0oz. 2%, .25u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~208 fed .50oz. 9%
• +2~132 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~67 fed .50oz. 12%
• +4~114
• +11~176
• PMPS~179, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .25u
• +1~266 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~238 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3~189 fed .50oz. 4%
• +11~144
• AMPS~157, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .25u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~165 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~75 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~51 fed .50oz. 9%
Good Morning LL! I'm getting a slow start this morning. Thanks to everyone for checking in on DH yesterday. Tess is in fine form this morning even if the bean isn't.
We got our Levemir pens yesterday but I don't want to switch over until Sunday as we have to be gone again all day tomorrow and I don't want to be away just after switching. QUESTION: I know it is recommended to reduce the dose of Lev for a few days when switching. Tess is now on .25u of Lantus and doing really well. What would I draw for a starting dose of Lev? .1u? Or should I not mess w/ success and stay w/ Lantus? If so I need to get a refill rx for Lantus as we are on day 29 of her last cartridge.
WCR All 5 Ps today and although White Mouse has gone missing (possibly recovering from the loss of his tail) Tess has found her zippy pants and has been racing around the house.
1/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~276, fed 1.0oz. 2%, .25u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~208 fed .50oz. 9%
• +2~132 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~67 fed .50oz. 12%
• +4~114
• +11~176
• PMPS~179, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .25u
• +1~266 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~238 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3~189 fed .50oz. 4%
• +11~144
• AMPS~157, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .25u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~165 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~75 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~51 fed .50oz. 9%
Good Morning LL! I'm getting a slow start this morning. Thanks to everyone for checking in on DH yesterday. Tess is in fine form this morning even if the bean isn't.
We got our Levemir pens yesterday but I don't want to switch over until Sunday as we have to be gone again all day tomorrow and I don't want to be away just after switching. QUESTION: I know it is recommended to reduce the dose of Lev for a few days when switching. Tess is now on .25u of Lantus and doing really well. What would I draw for a starting dose of Lev? .1u? Or should I not mess w/ success and stay w/ Lantus? If so I need to get a refill rx for Lantus as we are on day 29 of her last cartridge.
WCR All 5 Ps today and although White Mouse has gone missing (possibly recovering from the loss of his tail) Tess has found her zippy pants and has been racing around the house.