Suzanne & Cobb(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
I won't complain this morning. Cobb had a nice blue surf last night.
PM Recap:
PMPS - 203
+2 - 166
+5 - 166
+8 - 184
AMPS - 260
I would, of course, prefer a lower preshot but I'll take the surf instead.
sunny and blue skies.
All Ps are in place. And Cobb's appetite really seems to be regulating. He isn't begging for food like he has in the past, so that's good! He is currently chasing his tail in circles. :lol: hilarious to watch. I keep telling him he is NOT being attacked by his tail!!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday! Those of you in the Northeast, stay warm!!
I won't complain this morning. Cobb had a nice blue surf last night.
PM Recap:
PMPS - 203
+2 - 166
+5 - 166
+8 - 184
AMPS - 260
I would, of course, prefer a lower preshot but I'll take the surf instead.
All Ps are in place. And Cobb's appetite really seems to be regulating. He isn't begging for food like he has in the past, so that's good! He is currently chasing his tail in circles. :lol: hilarious to watch. I keep telling him he is NOT being attacked by his tail!!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday! Those of you in the Northeast, stay warm!!