Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-17-mia-amps-317-1-331-2-329-4-275.297545/#post-3237725
Haven't posted for a couple of days! Been a busy weekend and Mia decided to make it an equally hectic morning too
Increased her dose for yesterday's pm shot, up to 1.75u. I kept her previous dose a little too long (8 cycles) as I kind of lost track of how long it had been.
This morning she had a MEGA drop from amps to +2 and another big drop from +2 to +3. She ended up dropping down into lime greens as well. Was feeding her 1 ts of high carb (9%) wet food with every test she was under 50.
So will be reducing her dose back down to 1.5u for this evenings shot! But I am expecting plenty of bouncing around after those drops today
Haven't posted for a couple of days! Been a busy weekend and Mia decided to make it an equally hectic morning too

Increased her dose for yesterday's pm shot, up to 1.75u. I kept her previous dose a little too long (8 cycles) as I kind of lost track of how long it had been.
This morning she had a MEGA drop from amps to +2 and another big drop from +2 to +3. She ended up dropping down into lime greens as well. Was feeding her 1 ts of high carb (9%) wet food with every test she was under 50.
So will be reducing her dose back down to 1.5u for this evenings shot! But I am expecting plenty of bouncing around after those drops today