Re: 1/20 Jan and Buddy AMPS 435
Jan, I'm at work and can't access your spreadsheet (silly bank security stuff), but is there a reason you're thinking rebound? It could also just be a crazy number that you shouldn't dwell on. But, again, I can't see your SS to know.
Anyway, I agree with Heather. The R is a helper-- you use it to bring down the bgs so the basal insulin can work. She's also correct in that you don't want them both to nadir at the same time, but shooting at preshot shouldn't cause that to happen.
Sounds like you are feeling a bit more comfortable and confident with everything! :smile: