Gracie's Yesterday
1/19 Recap:
AMPS: 93
+2: 152
+5: 124
+6: 85
+7: 130
+9.5: 190
PMPS: 269
+3: 340
+6: 321
Happy Tuesday! Many healing vines to Trix, Shasta, Booger, Skinky, Minka, Sasha, Harvey, Max, Tricia, Elise's Mom and I know I'm forgetting someone so please forgive and know we wish you/your kitty vines.
Gracie has been enjoying the sun on the catio and in the guest room and she has also been enjoying whopping on Tobey. He loves her so much that even her wrasslin' with him makes him happy. She did take a bit of time to go btb with her beloved daddy but at +2, she was ready to be up for the day and investigate Gracieland.
She hasn't been on the increased dose long and she has gotten into green but she's doing this horrific bouncing which she hasn't done in a while. Undecided as to what we will do but won't likely raise the dose today. Maybe tomorrow....hear that little one?
Vet visit today. Please cross paws for perfect labs. I got a urine sample from her early this morning so they don't have to do a cysto. I'm not suspecting any UTI (no symptoms) but just want a general check of pH, USG, etc. To say I hope all values are normal is an understatement. Clinically....other than her numbers, she is doing remarkable (anti-jinx). But we all know cats....
Have a great day!
1/19 Recap:
AMPS: 93
+2: 152
+5: 124
+6: 85
+7: 130
+9.5: 190
PMPS: 269
+3: 340
+6: 321
Happy Tuesday! Many healing vines to Trix, Shasta, Booger, Skinky, Minka, Sasha, Harvey, Max, Tricia, Elise's Mom and I know I'm forgetting someone so please forgive and know we wish you/your kitty vines.
Gracie has been enjoying the sun on the catio and in the guest room and she has also been enjoying whopping on Tobey. He loves her so much that even her wrasslin' with him makes him happy. She did take a bit of time to go btb with her beloved daddy but at +2, she was ready to be up for the day and investigate Gracieland.
She hasn't been on the increased dose long and she has gotten into green but she's doing this horrific bouncing which she hasn't done in a while. Undecided as to what we will do but won't likely raise the dose today. Maybe tomorrow....hear that little one?
Vet visit today. Please cross paws for perfect labs. I got a urine sample from her early this morning so they don't have to do a cysto. I'm not suspecting any UTI (no symptoms) but just want a general check of pH, USG, etc. To say I hope all values are normal is an understatement. Clinically....other than her numbers, she is doing remarkable (anti-jinx). But we all know cats....
Have a great day!


).
I'm glad all looked good to the vet. Sounds very thorough. It's frustrating, though, not to get answers.