1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300 +3~242 +11~301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/1 Condo
1/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~453, fed 1.0oz. 2%, .50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~309 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~169 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~85 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~43 fed .15oz. 18%
• +4:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5~64
• +5:30~64
• +7~82
• +11~69
• PMPS~72, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u
• +1~68 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~36 fed .15oz. 18% Fortflora
• +2:30~40 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3~52 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3:30~48 fed .25oz. 18%
• +4~61
• +5~52
• +6~55
• +7~81
• +11~180
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~239 fed .50oz. 5%


Good Morning LL!
What a way to start the new year. Tess earned her reduction last night by going under 40. :mrgreen: I shot the skinny .5u, I think! :roll: I'm not as confident w/ theses BD syringes. Too tired to do the recap now, I'm going BTB.

All 5 P's are here. She joined Mama Bean BTB just before the +3 test. Bouncing a bit, but not surprised.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction

Good luck with the dosecrease!!!! Going through the dosing issues with the BD syringes now ourself. Practicing drops today :)
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction

It's impossible!!! Just pick something and try to be consistent. I'm driving myself batty with the "fat" 0.25. (Monoject syringes).
Congrats on the dosecrease, Tess!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction

Good luck with the new dosecrease :-D and enjoy your btb.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction

Way to go Tess and good luck with the dosecrease! I had to laugh at your comment in my condo on me trying to get with it, so to speak, this second time around. You stated Maggie would show me, and you're so right!
Have a nice and relaxing Sunday - is today Sunday? :? I'm confused with so many holidays!
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction

Hi, Ann & Tess.. great way to start the new year is right.. nice # this morning & wonderful news on the reduction.
Enjoy your BTB time & I am wishing you both a wonderful Sunday.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239

Well, the bounce could be starting, not surprising. Didn't get btb yet but am on my way.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239

WOW nice things last night, nice things this morning. I missed the under 40 - dang!, and sorry. Quite the past couple of days for Tess. And I'm with Ella - it is impossible to measure -one just has to be consistent, which I know you are.

Good luck with the dosecrease! I'm with Sienne - +1 could just be a food spike...

Enjoy that BTB - I should have, but never do, done the same thing.

Hey Tess!? - Anything up for today? You wanna get together?? It's really cold here - maybe we could go ice skating or sumthin'... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230

Tessie!!! we at da same dose!! HA! like dese beans kin figger what da dose be's!!
binks


sweet btb dreams, catwoman!
celi
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230

OK this looks like a bounce from yesterday including what was in the shed--Tonite you may see good results--
Have a great BTB--We lubs you! Happy Dose Crease!! We use BD syringes too! They could make you crazy, these micro doses!! Big NY HUGS! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230

Good luck with the dosecrease, Ann. If that's a bounce, most of us would take it. :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230 +6.5~41

Ann....sorry to just get to your condo today when you've been to ours. I've been lazy and napping after yesterday. Congrats on the reduction and I'm sorry to see this bounce but she will come back down...Tess has been doing well and I hope this reduction will hold for her. I also hope you have gotten some rest after last night...wow...what a night for you!!! Why did you switch off the Monoject syringes?
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230 +6.5~41

Marjorie, I did go BTB this morning and have been lazy (on the board) most of the day. Tess certainly has shown enough low numbers to make me hope this reduction will hold.

I was having trouble w/ the shots a while ago when I had to start moving the shot site around more and BD syringes were recommended. I'm using the BD because I'm out of the Monoject now and thought I'd use up the BD. But I don't like them as much as the Monoject, much harder to see the plunger in relation to the line. We'll, see how it works or the Newbie kits may be getting a donation.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 reduction +1~239 +2~213 +3~230 +6.5~41

Glad you got some rest. I sent all my BDs to newbie kits....too frustrating. I've finally learned how to draw the MJ and like them much better. Good luck with whatever you decide on syringes.....the bubbles that wouldn't go away drove me crazy in BDs :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 +1~239 +2~213 +3~230 +6.5~415 +11~405

tess! you get down from there!
 

Attachments

  • too high.jpg
    too high.jpg
    20.7 KB · Views: 2,552
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438

• +7~81
• +11~435
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax

Did she REALLy go from 81 to 435 and down to 194 5-6hrs??? :shock:

I hope you got some rest today. SOrry about the red again this evening.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387

I've already backtracked on my NY resolution and fed 3% at PMPS ohmygod_smile , but down to 387 at +1. :-D Back on track w/ 5% so she doesn't go too fast now.

:oops: Carolyn, youn have good eyes, no one caught that all day. I'm blaming DH, :razz: I went back to bed and he was a sweetie and did the recap. Unfortunately he took the +11 from the day before! We were both pretty wiped out this morning. Sorry for the confusion. I fixed it, it should have been "+11~180"
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300

Not gonna let me have yellow yet, huh Tess? It's a nice drop, I'll take anything less than 100 points in an hour. :-D Easy does it so you can stay down here.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300

whew! Thats good it was an error. Your ss showed something different, so I was confused. Poor tess would have felt like a ping pong ball had that been the case.

Ive been meaning to tell you...now that I have a computer and can see actual avatars, I have to say Tess is BY FAR one of the cutest cats. OMG, I just want to smmmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooooooooooch her! :lol: MJ's Donny has an affect like that on me, too! :lol: :lol:

K....gotta go....big black cat causing destruction and must intervene. Glad I got to tell you Tess is beautiful!
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300 +3~242

Niiiiicccccee slidage tonight. Whew. I'm glad we didn't have a repeat of yesterday morning.

Michelle, she beat you prediction by an hour, but how about Blue +4? then beans to bed!

Carolyn, Thank you! She is a sweet little thing. Did you see her in her Mardi Gras beads in the calendar?
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300 +3~242

OK, revised prediction: blue at +4. :lol: :lol: :lol: nice on the slow slide down tonight. I hope this means she won't bounce too badly.
 
Re: 1/2 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~438 +1~387 +2~300 +3~242

Very nice...no big drops 'xept 1 to 2 but it slowed down. She will probably see blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top