Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/1 Condo
1/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~453, fed 1.0oz. 2%, .50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~309 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~169 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~85 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~43 fed .15oz. 18%
• +4:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5~64
• +5:30~64
• +7~82
• +11~69
• PMPS~72, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u
• +1~68 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~36 fed .15oz. 18% Fortflora
• +2:30~40 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3~52 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3:30~48 fed .25oz. 18%
• +4~61
• +5~52
• +6~55
• +7~81
• +11~180
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~239 fed .50oz. 5%
Good Morning LL!
What a way to start the new year. Tess earned her reduction last night by going under 40. :mrgreen: I shot the skinny .5u, I think! :roll: I'm not as confident w/ theses BD syringes. Too tired to do the recap now, I'm going BTB.
All 5 P's are here. She joined Mama Bean BTB just before the +3 test. Bouncing a bit, but not surprised.
1/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~453, fed 1.0oz. 2%, .50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~309 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~169 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~85 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~43 fed .15oz. 18%
• +4:30~52 fed .15oz. 15%
• +5~64
• +5:30~64
• +7~82
• +11~69
• PMPS~72, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u
• +1~68 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~36 fed .15oz. 18% Fortflora
• +2:30~40 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3~52 fed .15oz. 18%
• +3:30~48 fed .25oz. 18%
• +4~61
• +5~52
• +6~55
• +7~81
• +11~180
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 5%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~239 fed .50oz. 5%
Good Morning LL!
What a way to start the new year. Tess earned her reduction last night by going under 40. :mrgreen: I shot the skinny .5u, I think! :roll: I'm not as confident w/ theses BD syringes. Too tired to do the recap now, I'm going BTB.
All 5 P's are here. She joined Mama Bean BTB just before the +3 test. Bouncing a bit, but not surprised.