Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
For the 2nd night in a row, Mr. Simon went pretty low into the green lagoon. He happily ate all his HC food so mamabean could get a little sleep before going to work this morning. I reduced his dose slightly to see if he will flatten out a little in the evening hours. Hopefully, he will clear this bounce easily today. He is doing fine and ate all his healthy low carb food today.
Have a great Friday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-simon-pmps-68-2-94-4-63.130747/
Have a great Friday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-simon-pmps-68-2-94-4-63.130747/

Simon you went green last night!