1/2 Simon PMPS 395 +4.5 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
For the 2nd night in a row, Mr. Simon went pretty low into the green lagoon. He happily ate all his HC food so mamabean could get a little sleep before going to work this morning. I reduced his dose slightly to see if he will flatten out a little in the evening hours. Hopefully, he will clear this bounce easily today. He is doing fine and ate all his healthy low carb food today.

Have a great Friday.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-simon-pmps-68-2-94-4-63.130747/
 
Nice Simon report...I'm glad he's eating well! Work that reducie, Simon...ease up on the bouncies, OK? Have a great day, Georgia!
 
Morning Georgia :coffee::coffee::coffee:

WOOT :woot: Simon you went green last night! :D Awesome job. nice too that you re eating your fuds. You surf well today, maybe clear that bounce.

Have a great day Georgia. I hope all goes ell at TBP.
 
Simon has been high all day, even going into the 400's at lunch. He ate all his dinner and seems ok. Got to be a big bounce from last night and the HC food I gave him. I also may have given him a fur shot this morning. We'll see what tonight brings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top