Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-michael-pmps-253-2-280.130748/#post-1344957
Good afternoon LL
Michael is in the pink (amps 316 +8 334). He has stayed pretty flat since I skipped his shot this am due to my surgery. Even though I do not like him in pink, considering he didn't get his shot this am his #'s aren't as high as I thought they would be. I will give him his shot this pm. Hope he gets back on track soon.
Surgery went fine. I'm feeling so so. Hope to be better tomorrow.
Paula
Good afternoon LL
Michael is in the pink (amps 316 +8 334). He has stayed pretty flat since I skipped his shot this am due to my surgery. Even though I do not like him in pink, considering he didn't get his shot this am his #'s aren't as high as I thought they would be. I will give him his shot this pm. Hope he gets back on track soon.
Surgery went fine. I'm feeling so so. Hope to be better tomorrow.
Paula
