1/2 Michael amps 316 +8 334 pmps 346 +2 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paula

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-michael-pmps-253-2-280.130748/#post-1344957
Good afternoon LL
Michael is in the pink (amps 316 +8 334). He has stayed pretty flat since I skipped his shot this am due to my surgery. Even though I do not like him in pink, considering he didn't get his shot this am his #'s aren't as high as I thought they would be. I will give him his shot this pm. Hope he gets back on track soon.
Surgery went fine. I'm feeling so so. Hope to be better tomorrow.
Paula
 
Goodness Paula, I am sure glad to hear your surgery went well - thank you for letting us know and I am sure Michael will recover from his furshot. (OT, that was a smart move IMHO to give a furshot. ) Hope you rest comfortably tonight- and FWIW, whatever you had done, remember to keep ahead of the pain when the anesthetic wears off! :bighug:
 
Thanks for the replies.
I just have to take it easy for a few days. I have a bandage that covers half of my mouth. Very hard to eat & drink. I had a skin cancer removed using the Mohs Micrographic Surgery. There will be a small scar. I'm thankful it wasn't a Melanoma .
Michael is out of his pink suit into his yellow suit ( pmps 280.) That's my boy!
Maybe he will decide on his blue suit by tomorrow am.:)
 
yikes, that doesn't sound fun. i hope they got it all!

you'll be back on your feet before long, but take advantage of the reason to rest while you can. :bighug:
 
Glad everything went OK with the surgery, and hope you're feeling 100% soon! Good idea to skip the shot this AM. It will give you a chance to rest, and I'm sure Michael will get right back to it. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top