Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(more, please), and Happy Sunday!!
1/1 Condo
1/1 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5% carb
amps 414: 2.75Fu: 17th cycle on this dose
+2 415
+5 218
+7 165
+10 249
pmps 268: 2.75Fu: 18th cycle on this dose
+1 358
+2 346
+6 328
amps 433: 3.0Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
I increased Mannie's dose this morning: from a 2.75F to a 3.0F. The past 6 cycles have been fairly awful: alot of reds, some blacks, and way too many pinks. I hope the increase will get Mannie back on track. We did get one mid-level blue yesterday, and I was happy to see the blacks have left us, reds were gone, but we are back up there this morning with a 433. So ----- more juice for the boy.
One happy, purry kitty this morning.
I was greeted by a furry purry face in my face this morning: the kitty alarm has returned! I guess he didn't want a repeat of yesterday morning when his bean overslept - shesshhhhhh: it was only 15 minutes. :? Things a fairly normal here this morning: breffis #1 consumed, #2 went to the civvie since Mannie failed once again auto feeder, so the bean had to reserve that one... Mannie supervised my getting ready this AM: lots of purrs and head rubs, so I guess I did OK.
And as always: nanners corralled, arranged, slobbered on, rubbed, chewed. He 's now sleeping on top of the pile. Normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone. I hope to go for a morning walk in a few hours. I wish it would warm up a little: 27 out there....
(more, please), and Happy Sunday!!1/1 Condo
1/1 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5% carb
amps 414: 2.75Fu: 17th cycle on this dose
+2 415
+5 218
+7 165
+10 249
pmps 268: 2.75Fu: 18th cycle on this dose
+1 358
+2 346
+6 328
amps 433: 3.0Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
I increased Mannie's dose this morning: from a 2.75F to a 3.0F. The past 6 cycles have been fairly awful: alot of reds, some blacks, and way too many pinks. I hope the increase will get Mannie back on track. We did get one mid-level blue yesterday, and I was happy to see the blacks have left us, reds were gone, but we are back up there this morning with a 433. So ----- more juice for the boy.
One happy, purry kitty this morning.
Have a great day everyone. I hope to go for a morning walk in a few hours. I wish it would warm up a little: 27 out there....