Linda and Scooter & Jack
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-junior-amps-89-5-89-9-76-pmps-102-3-76.170555/
Hi folks,
Well another season come and gone and time to get back to normal. Junior is doing so well on insulin and feeling much better. I lowered his dose to .1 today. In return for taking care of him I have another nice lap cat. That's pretty nice.
He is happy and healthy and hungry this morning. It has been snowing all night here so all the feral paw prints are fresh leading to the feeding station and warming houses. Junior would be the equivalent of the nosey neighbor lady. He just has to know what's going on and tell everyone. Momma look they are in my yard again! 
We are getting ready for the deep freeze and trying to figure out a way to keep the ugly chair in the living room for the cats since they love it so much. I will have to make a cover I guess. Its from my pastel era.
Healings vines for those who need them.
thank you!
Linda
Hi folks,
Well another season come and gone and time to get back to normal. Junior is doing so well on insulin and feeling much better. I lowered his dose to .1 today. In return for taking care of him I have another nice lap cat. That's pretty nice.
We are getting ready for the deep freeze and trying to figure out a way to keep the ugly chair in the living room for the cats since they love it so much. I will have to make a cover I guess. Its from my pastel era.

Healings vines for those who need them.
thank you!
Linda