Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Eddie's 1/1 Condo
Yesterday: AMPS/162, +1/139, +2/139, +3/106, +4/77, +6.5/61, +7/84, +8/83, +9/88, PMPS/135, +1/118, +2/96, +3/61, +3.5/56, +4/57, +5/65, +6/72, +7/90, +8/88, +9/91
Today: AMPS/131, +1/170, +2/130, +3/73, +4/53, +4.5/55, +5.5/64, +6.5/79, +7/82, +8/90, +9/111, +10/131, PMPS/128, +1/101, +2/97, +3/69, +4/74, +5/71, +6/76
Hello LL!
Thanks for the late night visits to Eddie's condo Marje, Tricia and Serryn!
A couple nice cycles for Eddie yesterday, and the AM cycle today is looking pretty nice as well. His AMPS of 131 this morning makes me happy! I hope his pre-shots keep coming down a bit on their own as he settles in to this dose. Eddie's been flirting around in the 50's but has yet to go below 50 on this dose. I'm definitely OK with Eddie holding on to a dose and staying nice and steady for a while. What? Eddie and the phrase "nice and steady" in the same sentence? Never thought that would happen!
Non-urgent question: Is there some kind of pattern to watch for that suggests that a kitty might benefit from a +9 snack? I did it for probably 5-6 cycles, but I'm not sure whether it did anything or not, as Eddie was dropping in dose and doing some bouncing at that point. It's been probably a week and a half since we last did any sort of late cycle snack.
Have a good day everyone!
Yesterday: AMPS/162, +1/139, +2/139, +3/106, +4/77, +6.5/61, +7/84, +8/83, +9/88, PMPS/135, +1/118, +2/96, +3/61, +3.5/56, +4/57, +5/65, +6/72, +7/90, +8/88, +9/91
Today: AMPS/131, +1/170, +2/130, +3/73, +4/53, +4.5/55, +5.5/64, +6.5/79, +7/82, +8/90, +9/111, +10/131, PMPS/128, +1/101, +2/97, +3/69, +4/74, +5/71, +6/76
Hello LL!
Thanks for the late night visits to Eddie's condo Marje, Tricia and Serryn!
A couple nice cycles for Eddie yesterday, and the AM cycle today is looking pretty nice as well. His AMPS of 131 this morning makes me happy! I hope his pre-shots keep coming down a bit on their own as he settles in to this dose. Eddie's been flirting around in the 50's but has yet to go below 50 on this dose. I'm definitely OK with Eddie holding on to a dose and staying nice and steady for a while. What? Eddie and the phrase "nice and steady" in the same sentence? Never thought that would happen!
Non-urgent question: Is there some kind of pattern to watch for that suggests that a kitty might benefit from a +9 snack? I did it for probably 5-6 cycles, but I'm not sure whether it did anything or not, as Eddie was dropping in dose and doing some bouncing at that point. It's been probably a week and a half since we last did any sort of late cycle snack.
Have a good day everyone!
Last edited:
